A clearer view of dividend investing

Dividend facts.
Clearly explained.

Find dividend dates, payment history, and cash-flow context. Start with the facts behind the payout.

Upcoming payments

View calendar →

Announced payments in the next 90 days · collected SEC filings · 2026-10-26 ET

BUSEAnnounced

FIRST BUSEY CORP /NV/

$0.26 / share

USD · regular

Payment: Oct 30, 2026
Ex-dividend: Not reported

DHRAnnounced

DANAHER CORP /DE/

$0.40 / share

USD · regular

Payment: Oct 30, 2026
Ex-dividend: Not reported

RPMAnnounced

RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/

$0.57 / share

USD · regular

Payment: Oct 30, 2026
Ex-dividend: Not reported

WDFCAnnounced

WD 40 CO

$1.02 / share

USD · regular

Payment: Oct 30, 2026
Ex-dividend: Not reported

Schedules may change. These are reported events, not investment recommendations or a complete market calendar.

Explore dividend information

Understand the numbers

All guides →

Our data, in plain English

We organize selected SEC filing facts and explain how the figures fit together. Coverage varies by company. We show the original source and distinguish missing data from a reported zero.

Sources & coverageCalculation methods